Search£º

Keywords£º

Roll Up Stand / X Banner Stand / Flag Banner / Pop Up / Waveline

 
 
ID£º
PW£º
   
 
 
¡ó Outdoor Display System
Flag Pole
Flag Banner
A Frame Banner
A-Stand
Metope flag
Tent
Others
¡ó Portable Display System
POP UP
Roll Up Stand
X Banner Stand
Y Banner Stand
L Banner Stand
Banner Stand
Mini Stand
Poster Stand
Panel Stand
Stretched cloth frame
Brochure Holder
Promotion Desk
Pop Display
Showing Stand
Swing Shaft
Waveline
¡ó Exhibition Solutions
¡ó Graphic Center
¡ó Light Box System
Light Box
LED Light Box
 
 

Graphic and cloth art production
1) Sublimation Transfer Printing
Sublimation Transfer Printing is a technology that printing the portrait, the scenery, the pattern or any other pictures into the sublimation printing paper with sublimation transfer ink. Then heat it to a certain temperature by calefaction equipment., transfer the pattern on the paper to the fabric or other materials vividly.
The sublimation transfer printing has fresh color, profuse phase, it can compare to regular printing, the difference is that sublimation transfer printing is to make the transfer ink sublime in high temperature, so the ink can infiltrate into the surface of the medium, after coagulation the bright color graphic is forming. So sublimation transfer printing products is durable, the picture isn¡¯t so easy to fall off, chap or fading

2) Solvent bsed Ink Printing
It¡¯s also named Digital Printing. The common presswork is limited by the printing machine and the width of the paper. The biggest paper width for the printing machine is usually bisection, but according to the market demand, bisection can¡¯t satisfy the demand. For example, to make big format advertising, commercial POP, the star¡¯s big format photo, these can¡¯t be made by common printing machine. Digital printing width includes big format and huge format, for the big format, the width is about 3.0m; for the huge format, the width is 7.0-7.5m. If huger format isrequested, we can print by several parts, then connect them to make it integrated.Theoretically speaking, digital printing can make the graphic to limitless format. The medium for digital printing is mainly advertising cloth, high glossy photo paper,self adhesive PP paper, synthetic fabric and super thin silk, etc. These fabric material has good quality appearance, durable capability, suitable for outdoor use, the life cycle is at least half a year. But because the digital printing graphic is usually shown in far distance, so the imaging resolution isn¡¯t quite high, deferent imaging resolution is 30-45 dpi.

3) Water based ink printing graphic production
Known as photo printing, the main characteristics is low-cost, no pollution, colorful, high resolution graphic, printing resolution up to 600dpi ~ 1200dpi, mainly used as substrate for paper and kinds of fiber cloth and dielectric coating, the common media is high glossy photo paper, PVC panel, PP paper and so on, water-soluble ink, so the graphic production can not be used in outdoor.

4) digital injection cloth printing graphic production
digital injection cloth is one of the textile fabric which is finished with chemical procession, it is main used for being printed pictures by digital printing machine, using the dye-sublimation ink inkjet your designs on the digital injection cloth through the heating, very suitable for the development of market and personalized environmental requirements.
The use of the hot sublimation ink is mostly preparation by the textile disperse dyestuffs which has saturated color and good weathering resistance, so has a wide range of applications in textile printing and dyeing .
The characteristics of the digital injection cloth screen: chromatography in complete, colors in bright, shading good strength; Color fastness, washed degrees at a magnitude of 4.5 above, direct injection cloth proved the more high quality pictures and more sharp edge effect. Environmental protection, no need the transfer printing paper, reduce the the environment affect. Convenient operation, avoid the transfer printing paper folding, mobile and distortion. And the material which used for the digital printing cloth is: polyester pongee, Oxford cloth, non-woven fabric,warp cloth,weft cloth, mute cloth, flame retardant cloth and so on.

Fabric graphic used:
1) The application scope of fabric graphic:
Trade show graphic: high in quality, high digital graphic, your trade show will obtain better display effect.
Background, post: high quality printing graphic, delivers rich, bold color, promote the effect of meeting, activity, or show.
Outdoor banner: different kinds shapes of graphic, used for the kinds of flagpole, flying banner and other outdoor banner.
Advertising fabric is used for roll up banner, x- banner and other banner stand in terminal store

2) The application scope of solvent based ink printing.
Large format outdoor / indoor advertising, lightbox printing, trade show promotional advertising, terminal store promotional advertising such as Roll ups£¬X banner used and so on.

3) The application scope of water based ink printing.
Terminal store promotional advertising such as Pop ups, Roll ups, X banner and so on, also for high resolution terminal printing advertisement such as lightbox, snap frame , poster stand and so on.

4) The application scope of digital injection cloth
Digital photo album, charts, banners, hang picture and pictorial art, archaize oil painting, window advertising, billboards, frescoes, the logo, the scaffolding covering cloth, window display pictures, banners and signs, stage background, mobile graphics display, wedding photography, poster advertising, indoor advertising, exhibition engineering and garden, advertising display figure, rendering commercial and civil indoor decoration, etc

 

Home  |  About Weiri   |  Products  |  News  |  Download   |  Contact Us


Copyright © 2011-2013 weiri.com Inc. All Rights Reserved.
ADD£ºJishigang Industrial Park Yinzhou District Ningbo China
TEL£º+86-574-88158585  +86-139-0661-6062 
FAX£º+86-574-88440886 
E-mail£ºrich@weiri.com  56188291@weiri.com

产品检索:

热门关键词:

易拉宝  X展架  迎风旗杆  拉网展架  快幕秀
 
 
用户名:
密  码:
   
 
 
户外展示系统
旗杆系列
沙滩旗系列
户外A屏
A型展架
墙面旗
帐篷系列
其他户外产品
便携展具系统
拉网展架系列
易拉宝系列
X展架系列
Y展架系列
L展架系列
挂画架系列
小型展架系列
海报架系列
展屏系列
绷布画框系列
资料架系列
促销台系列
POP系列
产品展示架
海报挂轴
快幕秀
展览套装系统
画面制作系统
展示灯箱系统
灯箱系列
LED灯箱系列
 
您现在的位置:首页 > 产品中心
 

画面布艺制作介绍
1)热转印布艺画面制作
  热转印属于一种特种印刷,是将人像、风景、图案等任意图片使用热转印墨水(即热升华墨水)打印在热升华专用喷墨打印纸上,再经过热转印加热设备加热到一定温度,把纸上的图案色彩逼真的转印到纺织物等材质上的一种特殊印刷工艺。其主要特点是转印图象色彩鲜艳,层次丰富,其效果可与印刷相媲美,与印刷不同之处在于热转印是在高温下使热转印油墨受热升华,渗入物体表面,凝华后即形成色彩亮丽的图象。所以,热转印产品经久耐用,图象不易脱落,龟裂和褪色。

2)溶剂型墨水打印画面制作
  溶剂型墨水打印画面制作即通常所说的喷绘打印,一般的印刷品都受印刷机及纸张最大幅面的限制,印刷机可体现的最大幅面以对开为主。然而就目前市场对印刷品的需求来说,对开不能满足要求,比如制作巨幅广告、商业POP、明星大幅写真等是不能通过普通印刷完成。喷绘产品的幅面有大幅面和超大幅面两种,前者幅面在3.0m左右,后者在7.0—7.5m之间。如需要更大幅采用分区域喷绘,再拼接完整方式完成。因此,喷绘是可以实现无穷大幅面的印刷方式。喷绘使用的介质主要有广告布、高光相纸、PP背胶、合成织度丝绸等。这些承印材料具有表观质量好、使用强度高、耐用持久的性能优势,适合户外使用或长期室内保存。承印物和油墨的耐水性及耐光性都好,有较长的保存期,即使是在户外,使用期也至少在半年以上。但由于喷绘品往往远距离观看,所以图像分辨率不太高,输出的图像分辨率为30~45dpi。

3)水性墨水打印画面制作
  水性墨水打印画面制作即通常所说的写真打印,主要特点是成本低廉、没有污染,色彩鲜艳,画面精度高,打印分辨率一般可达600dpi~1200dpi以上,主要应用于纸张以及各种纤维类(布)为底材、有涂层的介质上,常用介质为高光相纸、PVC板、PP纸等。因其墨水溶于水,所以其制作的画面无法应用在户外。

4)数码直喷布画面制作
  就是把低能量易升华的分散染料制作成数码打印墨水通过数码直喷机,打印在特殊处理的化纤布上,通过加热,可以在最短的时间内将图像制作到精美的化纤布料等材质上,非常适合个性化发展的市场需要和环保的要求。
  其使用的热升华墨水大多是由纺织用的分散染料配制的,分散染料由于其饱和的色彩和良好的耐候性,所以在纺织印染上有着广泛的应用。
  数码直喷布画面特点:色谱齐全,色彩鲜艳,着色强度好;色牢度、水洗度达到4.5级以上,比之传统通过转印纸的方式,直印布料提供了更优质的画面和更锐利的边缘效果。环保,不需要使用转印纸,减少了对环境的影响。操作便捷,避免由于转印纸的移动、折叠、扭曲而  可以用作数码直喷原材料的有:春亚纺,牛津布,无纺布,经遍布,纬编布,静音布,阻燃布等等。

画面应用范围介绍
1)热转印布艺画面应用范围
  特装画面:高品质、高清晰画面,获得更好的展示效果
  背景、海报:高质量印刷画面,丰富醒目的色彩,有效提升会议、活动或展示的效果
  户外旗帜:各种形状的画面,用于各类旗杆、刀旗等户外展架
  广告画布:终端卖场促销广告,易拉宝、弓形展架等

2)溶剂型墨水打印画面应用范围              
  户内外大幅广告
  展览会宣传广告
  灯箱画面
  终端卖场促销广告,易拉宝、弓形展架等

3)水性墨水打印画面应用范围
  终端卖场促销广告,拉网、易拉宝、弓形展架
  高精度平面终端广告,灯箱、画框、海报架等

4)数码直喷布画面应用范围
  数码影集、图表、横额、挂幅、艺术写真、仿古油画、橱窗广告,广告牌,壁画,标志,棚架遮布,橱窗展示图画,横幅及招贴,舞台背景,流动式图形展示,婚纱摄影、海报招贴、户内展板广告、工程与园林效果图、广告展示图、商业与民用室内装潢等众多领域

 

首页  |  关于韦日  |  产品中心  |  新闻动态  |  下载中心  |  招贤纳士  |  联系我们


宁波韦日展示版权所有 (weiri.com)  浙ICP备11033236
地址:浙江省宁波市鄞州区集仕港工业区
电话:+86-574-88158585  +86-139-0661-6062 
传真:+86-574-88440886 
E-mail:rich@weiri.com  56188291@weiri.com